Contact us: 1300 887 317

HOW TO ENROL GUIDE UPCOMING EVENTS COURSE INFORMATION ASP ASSIST

July, 2020

Wed 1 July 2020

ASP Rescue Refresher

Wed 1 July 2020

ASP Rescue Refresher

FULL
Thu 2 July 2020

MrTU ASP Rescue Refresher

7.30am-3.30pm    Mildura,

Thu 2 July 2020

ASP Rescue Refresher

Thu 2 July 2020

Endeavour Energy Electrical Safety Rules Refresher

Thu 2 July 2020

Ausgrid Level 2 ASP Electrical Safety Rules

Thu 2 July 2020

Essential Energy Electrical Safety Rules

Thu 2 July 2020

Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel Provide CPR & Provide First Aid in an ESI Environment pre Ausgrid

Mon 6 July 2020

Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel Provide CPR & Provide First Aid in an ESI Environment pre Ausgrid

Mon 6 July 2020

Telco Refresher

Mon 6 July 2020

Level 2 ASP Initial Training - Metering

Tue 7 July 2020

MrTU ASP Rescue Refresher

7.30am-3.30pm    Grafton,

Tue 7 July 2020

Refresher - Crane and Plant for Operators and Observers

Wed 8 July 2020

MrTU ASP Rescue Refresher

7.30am-3.30pm    Lismore,

Wed 8 July 2020

Initial - Crane and Plant for Operators and Observers

Wed 8 July 2020

ASP Rescue Refresher

Thu 9 July 2020

MrTU ASP Rescue Refresher

7.30am-3.30pm    Ballina,

Thu 9 July 2020

ASP Rescue Refresher

Mon 13 July 2020

Electricity Supply Industry New Workers

Mon 13 July 2020

Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel Provide CPR & Provide First Aid in an ESI Environment pre Ausgrid

Mon 13 July 2020

Telco Refresher

Tue 14 July 2020

Electricity Supply Industry New Workers

Wed 15 July 2020

ASP Rescue Refresher

Wed 15 July 2020

ASP Rescue Refresher

Thu 16 July 2020

Refresher - Crane and Plant for Operators and Observers

Thu 16 July 2020

ASP Rescue Refresher

Thu 16 July 2020

ASP Rescue Refresher

Mon 20 July 2020

Initial - Crane and Plant for Operators and Observers

Mon 20 July 2020

Electricity Supply Industry New Workers

Mon 20 July 2020

Telco Refresher

Mon 20 July 2020

Level 2 ASP Initial Training - Overhead and Underground

Tue 21 July 2020

ASP Rescue Refresher

Wed 22 July 2020

Refresher - Crane and Plant for Operators and Observers

Wed 22 July 2020

ASP Rescue Refresher

Wed 22 July 2020

Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel Provide CPR & Provide First Aid in an ESI Environment pre Ausgrid

Thu 23 July 2020

ASP Rescue Refresher

Thu 23 July 2020

ASP Rescue Refresher

Mon 27 July 2020

Electricity Supply Industry New Workers

Mon 27 July 2020

Refresher - Crane and Plant for Operators and Observers

Mon 27 July 2020

Telco Refresher

Tue 28 July 2020

ASP Rescue Refresher

Tue 28 July 2020

ASP Rescue Refresher

Wed 29 July 2020

Refresher - Crane and Plant for Operators and Observers

Wed 29 July 2020

Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel Provide CPR & Provide First Aid in an ESI Environment pre Ausgrid

Wed 29 July 2020

ASP Rescue Refresher

FULL
Thu 30 July 2020

Refresher - Crane and Plant for Operators and Observers

Thu 30 July 2020

ASP Rescue Refresher

Thu 30 July 2020

ASP Rescue Refresher

FULL

IAC Safety Services

ABN 90 003 817 294

PO Box 32, Ettalong Beach NSW 2257

IAC Safety Services is a Registered Training Organisation (RTO) under the Australian Quality Training Framework (AQTF).

RTO Number: 91031

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 IAC Safety Services. All Rights Reserved